Follow

How do I delete or rename a recipe?

Press and hold (long press) on a recipe’s thumbnail to bring up the recipe menu. There, you can choose to delete or rename it.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk